People

Jay Bollwinkel, ASLA, PLA,AICP, LEED ND

Principal

jayb@mgba-studio.com

Greg Boudrero, ASLA, PLA

Principal

gregb@mgba-studio.com

Brandon Ruiz, ASLA

Associate

brandonr@mgba-studio.com

Bret Nielsen, ASLA

Project Manager

bretn@mgba-studio.com

Justin Hawley

Justin Hawley, ASLA

Landscape Designer

justinh@mgba-studio.com

Saxon Petersen

Saxon Petersen, ASLA, ASLA

Landscape Designer

saxonp@mgba-studio.com

Derek Jenson

Derek Jenson, ASLA

Landscape Designer

derekj@mgba-studio.com

Suela Kaufman, CPSM

Special Events Director

suelak@mgba-studio.com