People

Jay Bollwinkel, ASLA, PLA,AICP, LEED ND

Principal

jayb@grassligroup.com

Greg Boudrero, ASLA, PLA

Principal

gregb@grassligroup.com

Brandon Ruiz, ASLA

Project Manager

brandonr@grassligroup.com

Bret Nielsen, ASLA

Landscape Designer

bretn@grassligroup.com

Justin Hawley

Landscape Designer

justinh@grassligroup.com

Saxon Petersen

Landscape Designer

saxonp@grassligroup.com

Suela Kaufman

Office Manager / Marketing Director

suelak@grassligroup.com